PGIA Executive

PGIA executive members are those who actively participate in Association committees and benefit from the rewarding experience of helping others, in personal growth, in networking with industry peers and through helping to guide the industry in Alberta.

Officers for 2017 – 2018

Christoph Bruehl, Xerox Canada
Kevin Lanuke, Blitz Print
Keith Valde, McAra Printing

Directors for 2017 – 2018

Mo Keshavjee, SAIT Polytechnic

Keith Deary, Precision Label

Kevin Henderson, McAra Printing

Luda Paul, Luda’s Impressions

Ed Johnson, Inclinet Internet Group

Association Manager

Bain Spielman, Printing and Graphics Industries Association of Alberta


The success of the PGIA is due in large part to our volunteer committee structure. PGIA members are encouraged to become involved, to develop policies and services based on thoughtful analysis of the pressing needs and issues of the day that affect the printing and graphics industries in Alberta.

Standing Committees

Contact Information

  • Bain Spielman,
    PO Box 61229
    Calgary, Alberta T2N 4S6
  • Christoph Bruehl, President
    1300, 112 - 4th Avenue S.W.
    Calgary, AB T2P 0H3

  • Ed Johnson, Director
    195, 612 - 500 Country Hills Blvd NE
    Calgary, AB T3K 5K3
  • Keith Deary, Director
    4208 - 76th Avenue S.E.
    Calgary, Alberta T2C 2J2
    403-203-1421 (fax)
  • Keith Valde, Secretary / Treasurer
    2507 - 12th Street N.E.
    Calgary, Alberta T2E 7L5
    403-250-1165 (fax)
  • Kevin Henderson, Director
    4501 Manitoba Road SE
    Calgary, Alberta T2G 4B9
    403-287-1700 (fax)
  • Kevin Lanuke, Past President
    #4, 1235 - 64th Avenue S.E.
    Calgary, Alberta T2H 2J7
    403-253-5642 (fax)
  • Luda Paul, Director
    Calgary, Alberta T2K 5K2
    403-275-0349 (fax)
  • Mo Keshavjee, Director
    1301 - 16th Avenue N.W.
    Calgary, Alberta T2M 0L4
    403-284-7238 (fax)
  • Vacant, Vice President